Events

Fall Semester 2018

Tuesday, July 31

12-month contracts for unfurnished apartments end.

Sunday, August 12 and Monday, August 13

Early arrival for students assigned to a residence hall.

Sunday, August 12 at 8 a.m.

Dining service opens at select locations.

Tuesday, August 14 and Wednesday, August 15

Grand move-in days for students assigned to a residence hall.

Monday, August 20

All dining locations open.

Monday, October 15

Resident Assistant and CommUNITY Education positions information session. Spruce Classroom B109, 7 p.m. See Residential Life positions for more information and other session dates.

Monday, October 22

Resident Assistant and CommUNITY Education positions information session. McNutt 208B, 8:30 p.m. See Residential Life positions for more information and other session dates.

Thursday, October 25

Resident Assistant and CommUNITY Education positions information session. Teter NST, 8 p.m. See Residential Life positions for more information and other session dates.

Monday, October 29

Resident Assistant and CommUNITY Education positions information session. Hodge Hall 2082, 7 p.m. See Residential Life positions for more information and other session dates.

Thursday, November 1

Resident Assistant and CommUNITY Education positions information session. Luddy Hall 1106, 7:30 p.m. See Residential Life positions for more information and other session dates.

Tuesday, November 6

Resident Assistant and CommUNITY Education positions information session. Read Hoosier Den, 6 p.m. See Residential Life positions for more information and other session dates.

Tuesday, November 13

Resident Assistant and CommUNITY Education positions information session. Briscoe SAR, 8 p.m. See Residential Life positions for more information and other session dates.

Friday, November 16

Full dining service ends.

Monday, November 26

Resident Assistant and CommUNITY Education positions information session. Union Street Auditorium, 9 p.m. See Residential Life positions for more information and other session dates.

Monday, November 26

Full dining service resumes.

 

Friday, December 14

Dining service ends.

Spring Semester 2019

Tuesday, January 1

Residence halls open at noon.

Wednesday, January 2

Dining service opens at select locations.

Monday, January 7

All dining locations open.

Monday, January 21 (Martin Luther King, Jr. Day)

Dining service operates on an alternate schedule.

Friday January 25

Housing Walk-ins are welcome at both assignment offices.

Friday, March 9

Dining service closes for spring break

Monday, March 18

All dining locations open.

Friday, May 3

Residence halls close for the academic year. Graduating seniors should see their center desk to arrange a later move-out time.